artist / artista

Guillermo Calliero - Barcelona Hora Cero


Featuring. Guillermo Calliero (tp), José Reinoso (p), Perico Sambeat (as), Enrique Oliver (ts), Marcelo Mercadante (bandoneon), Martin Laportilla (el-b), Horacio Fumero (b), Juan R. Berbin (d), Dani Domínguez (d, perc)
Reference. AYVA 050

“Sensational Jazz and Tango fusion, I surely enjoyed listening to Guillermo Calliero‚s new album”.
— Paquito D’Rivera

“Guillermo Calliero‚s new CD is absolutely beautiful and will bring you many years of pleasant listening. He has the magical gift of lyricism and romance in his playing, something that most up and coming players overlook in this modern age. Thanks, Guillermo, for learning to be a REAL musician!”
— Bobby Shew

1 Bilhete (4:46)
2 La Nochera (5:23)
3 Montevideo (5:00)
4 Buenos Aires Hora Cero (5:32)
5 Por una Cabeza (4:28)
6 La Arenosa (4:04)
7 Lidia (3:37)
8 Barcelona Hora Cero (3:17)
Bonus Tracks
9 Solo se Trata de Vivir (3:05)
10 Candombeao (2:06)